Interviews of eminent dignitaries on relevant sectors viz. Infrastructure, Oil Refineries, Shipping, Power, Health Care, Education, Banking would provide the professionals to gather information and knowledge in various relevant areas. These interviews enrich the professionals and assist them how they could serve their professional expertise more for the betterment of the industry as well as the economy. The main task in interviewing is to understand the meaning of what the interviewees say. Interviewing, when considered as a method for conducting qualitative research, is a technique used to understand the experiences of others. By learning experience shared by the dignitaries, the professionals also gain motivation and by analysing the high points and experience of journey of them, the young aspirants gain sufficient knowledge about basic business plan and programmes before making their entry in the relevant fields.

CMA (Dr.) Ram Jass Yadav--Executive Director, Punjab & Sind Bank, New Delhi

CMA Rakesh Kumar Jain--Director (Finance), GAIL (India) Limited.

CMA Arti Patil--Managing Director and CEO Saraswat Co-operative Bank Ltd., Mumbai

CMA Rajendra Prasad Goyal--Director (Finance) - NHPC Limited, Faridabad

CMA Thiru S. Krishnan--MD & CEO, Tamilnad Mercantile Bank Limited, Tamil Nadu

Shri Soma Sankara Prasad--Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer, UCO Bank, Kolkata

CMA Ramesh Kumar Dash--Director (Finance), Garden Reach Shipbuilders & Engineers Ltd., Kolkata

CMA Pradip Kumar Das--Chairman & Managing Director, Indian Renewable Energy, Development Agency Limited’s, (IREDA), New Delhi

CMA G Srinivasan--Director (Finance), South Eastern Coalfields Ltd. (SECL), Chattisgarh

CMA Suresh Khatanhar--Deputy Managing Director, IDBI Bank, Mumbai

CMA Basant Maheshwari--Co-founder & Partner, Basant Maheshwari Wealth Advisers LLP, Mumbai

CMA Baldev Kaur Sokhey--Director (Finance), NBCC (India) Ltd., New Delhi

CMA Rajneesh Jain--President & CFO, Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited, Mumbai

CMA Subhash Kumar--Director (Finance) and Chairman & Managing Director (Additional Charge), Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Limited (ONGC), New Delhi

CMA Kewal Handa--Chairman & Part-Time Non-Official Director, Union Bank of India

CMA H.K. Joshi --Chairperson and Managing Director and Director (Finance), The Shipping Corporation of India (SCI) Ltd

Prof. (Dr.) Basab Chaudhuri--Vice Chancellor, West Bengal State University Barasat, North 24 Parganas, Kolkata

Prof. (Dr.) Dhrubajyoti Chattopadhyay--Vice Chancellor, Sister Nivedita University, Kolkata

CMA AJAY AGARWAL (ICoAS)--Director (Finance), Security Printing and Minting Corporation of India Ltd. (SPMCIL), New Delhi

CMA Umesh Dongre (ICoAS)--Director (Finance) and Chief Financial Officer, Rashtriya Chemicals and Fertilizers Limited, Mumbai

CMA Asim Kumar Mukhopadhyay, --VP & Head - Business Finance, Tata Motors Ltd.


CMA R. S. RAJU--CFO/Associate Director (F&A), NCC Limited

CMA Sunil Chacko--CFO, Cochin International Airport Limited

Shri Injeti Srinivas, IAS--Secretary, Ministry of Corporate Affairs, Governmen of Inida

CMA Shri Prabir Kumar Mukhopadhyay--Member (Finance), Damodar Valley Corporation

CMA Shri Kishor Piraji Kharat--MD & CEO of IDBI Bank

CMA Asim Kumar Basu--Director (Finance), MSTC Ltd

CMA Vijendra Surana--CFO of RS Software (India) Ltd.

CMA Jitendra Panda--MD and CEO of Peerless Securities

CMA Sudip Dutta--Chief Operating Officer
IIDC Limited (IL&FS Infrastructure Development Corporation Limited)

CMA Anil Sardana--CEO & MD Tata Power

Shri. S. Ramadorai--Chairman of National Skill Development Agency (NSDA) and National Skill Development Corporation (NSDC). He recently retired as the Vice - Chairman of Tata Consultancy Services Ltd. He is also Chairman of the Bombay Stock Exchange (BSE Limited) and AirAsia (India) Pvt Ltd. He continues to be an Independent Director on the Boards of Hindustan Unilever Limited, Asian Paints Limited and Piramal Enterprises Limited.

Mr. D K Sen--Senior Vice President & Head - TI IC, Transportation Infra (Common), L&T Construction

CMA S K Barua--Director (Finance), NRL

Mr. Chandra Sekhar Ghosh--Chairman & Managing Director of Bandhan Financial Services Private Limited

Ms. Usha Ananthasubramanian--CMD, Bharatiya Mahila Bank

Mr. R K Dubey--CMD of Canara Bank

Mr. K R Kamath--CMD, Punjab National Bank

CMA Mohan V Tanksale --Chief Executive, Indian Banks' Association & Former CMD, Central Bank of India

A. V. Girija Kumar--CMD, National Insurance Company Limited

CMA A. Janardhan Rao--Managing Director, Indian Ports Association

Dr. Sanjeev P. Sahni--Director, Center for Innovative Leadership and Change, Center for Victimology and Psychological Studies, Professor of Organizational Behavior, Human Resources and Criminal Psychology, O P Jindal Global University

CMA Dr. Asish K. Bhattacharyya--Advisor, Advanced Studies, Institute of Cost Accountants of India; Professor and Head, School of Corporate Governance & Public Policy, IICA; former Professor at IIM-Calcutta and former Director at IMI Kolkata

Professor Siddhartha Datta--Pro-Vice-Chancellor, Jadavpur University, Kolkata

Professor Dr. T. B. Subba--Social Anthropologist and Vice-Chancellor, Sikkim University

Prof. Ashoke Ranjan Thakur, Vice Chancellor, Techno India University--Former Vice Chancellor, West Bengal State University; Vice Chancellor of West Bengal University of Technology, and Pro-Vice Chancellor, Jadavpur University

Arun Kaul--Chairman and MD, UCO Bank

Adesh Jain--Honorary President, PMA, India, former Independent Director of NTPC Ltd., Honorary Chairman of China Project Management Committee

M. Narendra--Chairman and Managing Director, Indian Overseas Bank