## **Editorial Board**

**Prof. Amit Kr. Mallick** Ex-Vice Chancellor, Burdwan University

**Dr. Ashish K. Bhattacharyya** Advisor, Advanced Studies, The Institute of Cost Accountants of India

**Dr. Ashok Ranjan Thakur** Vice Chancellor, Techno India University, West Bengal

*Dr. Bappaditya Mukherjee* Managing Editor, Journal of Emerging Market Finance, Delhi

**Dr. Dilip Kr. Datta** Director, Sayantan Consultants Pvt. Ltd, Kolkata

*Dr. Malavika Deo* Professor, Department of Commerce, Pondicherry Central University, Puducherry

**Dr. Nagaraju Gotla** Associate Professor, National Institute of Bank Management, Pune

Dr. P. K. Jain Professor, Department of Management Studies, IIT Delhi

**Dr. Sankarshan Basu** Associate Professor, IIM-Bangalore

Dr. Sreehari Chava Director, Santiniketan Business School, Nagpur

*Shri V. S. Datey* Expert on Corporate Laws & Taxation, Nashik

Editor: *CMA (Dr.) Debaprosanna Nandy* Director (Research & Journal)

Joint Director: *CMA (Dr.) Sumita Chakraborty* Jt. Director (Research)