## Members of Research, Innovation & Journal Committee (2014-2015)

CMA Manas Kumar Thakur

Chairman

Member







CMA Sanjay Gupta Member

CMA Rakesh Singh



CMA Dr. PVS Jagan Mohan Rao

Member





CMA DLS Sreshti

Member

Mr. Suresh Pal Govt. Nominee, Member



CMA Dr. AS Durga Prasad President, Permanent Invitee



CMA PV Bhattad

Vice President, Permanent Invitee



CMA Dr. D.P. Nandy

Secretary to the Research, Innovation & Journal Committee

Director (Research & Journal)