

CMA Manoj Kumar Anand, Council Member, ICMAI along with CMA Pradip Kumar Das, CMD of IREDA met and felicitated Shri Shripad Yesso Naik, Hon'ble Union Minister of State for Power and New & Renewable Energy on 04.12.2024





Honors Horizon Diamond Jubilee Celebrations of Hyderabad Chapter with his Excellency Honorable Governor of Telangana Sri Jishnu Dev Varma



CMA Manoj Kumar Anand, Council Member, ICMAI extending greetings to Shri Tejasvi Surya, Hon'ble Member of Parliament (Bengaluru South) and National President - Yuva Morcha on 04.12.2024



CMA Arup Mukherjee, ED (Finance) and CMA H Datta, GM (Finance) of IISCO Steel Plant (ISP) met CMA Bibhuti Bhusan Nayak, President and CMA TCA Srinivasa Prasad, Vice President, ICMAI at CMA Bhawan, Kolkata on 27.12.2024



CMA Bibhuti Bhusan Nayak, President, ICMAI along with his Council Colleagues had an opportunity to meet and felicitate CMA Sadanand Vasant Date, Director General of the National Investigation Agency (NIA) on 3rd January, 2025



CMA Bibhuti Bhusan Nayak, President, ICMAI called on Shri Manish Goswami, Adviser (Cost), Cost Audit Branch, Ministry of Corporate Affairs, GoI on 3rd January, 2025



CMA Bibhuti Bhusan Nayak, President, ICMAI along with his Council Colleagues called on Shri Inder Deep Singh Dhariwal, Joint Secretary to the Government of India, Ministry of Corporate Affairs on 3rd January, 2025



CMA Bibhuti Bhusan Nayak, President, ICMAI along with his Council Colleagues called on Smt. Anuradha Thakur, Additional Secretary to the Government of India, Ministry of Corporate Affairs on 3rd January, 2025



Diamond Jubilee Celebrations by Bengaluru Chapter of ICMAI on 27th November 2024. From Left to Right: CMA Girish K, PD-Chairman SIRC, CMA Vishwanath Bhat, Chairman - SIRC, CMA (Dr.) K Ch A V S N Murthy, Council Member, CMA Abhijeet S Jain, Chairman-BCCA, CMA TCA Srinivasa Prasad, Vice President of ICMAI, CMA Suresh R Gunjalli, Council Member, CMA Ashwin G. Dalwadi, IPP- ICMAI, CMA Neeraj Joshi, Council Member and CMA Rajesh Devi Reddy, Secretary-BCCA



CMA Bibhuti Bhusan Nayak, President, ICMAI along with his Council Colleagues called on Ms. Deepti Gaur Mukerjee, IAS, Secretary to the Government of India, Ministry of Corporate Affairs on 3rd January, 2025



CMA TCA Srinivasa Prasad, Vice President, ICMAI alongwith CMA Navneet Kumar Jain, Council Member, ICMAI and CMA Vishwanath Bhat, Chairman, SIRC of ICMAI met with Addl. Registrar Coop Tamil Nadu and discussed the role of CMAs in cooperative sector



CMA Navneet Kumar Jain, Council Member, ICMAI met Shri Vijay Kumar Singh, ICAS, Vice Chairman, Delhi Development Authority (DDA) along with CMA Rakesh Kakkar, FA, DDA



GST: Issues & Implications" organized by SCOPE in collaboration with the Institute of Cost Accountants of India (ICMAI) on 5th December 2024 at the SCOPE Convention Centre, New Delhi.

(Left to right) Shri Atul Sobti, Director General, SCOPE, Shri Sandeep Kumar Gupta, Chairman & Managing Director GAIL & Chairman, SCOPE, CMA Manoj Kumar Anand, Chairman PD & CPE, CMA Nisha Dewan, Director PD & CPE



2 Days workshop on 'Comprehensive understanding of GST Laws and Practice & Compliance of ITC' conducted by the Tax Research Department of the Institute in collaboration with Management Training Institute, SAIL at Ranchi attended by senior executives of SAIL



GST: Issues & Implications" organized by SCOPE in collaboration with the Institute of Cost Accountants of India (ICMAI) on 5th December 2024 at the SCOPE Convention Centre, New Delhi.

(Left to right): Shri Sandeep Kumar Gupta, Chairman & Managing Director GAIL & Chairman, SCOPE, CMA Manoj Kumar Anand, Chairman PD & CPE



Meeting with the Accounting and Finance Services Sectional Committee on Bureau of Indian Standards (BIS), Govt. of India at CMA Bhawan, New Delhi on 30.12.2024. Mr. Dharamsoth Santosh (Scientist-D/ Joint Director, Services Sector Department), Mr. Ritesh Kumar Baranwal (Deputy Director, A&F), and Mr. Gurpreet Singh (Director Finance) representing BIS with CMA M K Anand and CMA Chittaranjan Chattopadhyay, Council Members, ICMAI, CMA B.B Goyal, Advisor, ICMAI MARF and CMA Simarjeet Chadha, Director, ICMAI



Council Member CMA Harshad Deshpande felicitated by WIRC at Tax conclave at Surat



CMA Chittaranjan Chattopadhyay, Chairman, BFSIB and CMA Avijit Goswami, Chairman, Members Facilities Committee felicitating CMA Balbir Singh, General Manager, Punjab National Bank at Headquarters Office on 27th November, 2024



CMA Chittaranjan Chattopadhyay, Chairman, BFSIB felicitating Dr. Saurab Maheshwari, Consultant and faculty of Advanced Studies Courses in a Seminar organized by the BFSI Board, ICMAI on 14th December, 2024 at the Headquarters Office, ICMAI, Kolkata



CMA Avijit Goswami, Council Member and CMA Abhijit Dutta, Treasurer EIRC, ICMAI meeting with CMA Subash Chandra Das, Director Finance Brahmaputra Valley Fertilizer Corporation Limited and his CMA team at their office at Namrup, Assam, as on 24th December, 2024