ICMAI-CMA S NAPSHOTS



Felicitation of Shri Sanjay Seth, Hon'ble Minister of State for Defence, Government of India by CMA Bibhuti Bhusan Nayak, President, ICMAI and CMA Rajendra Singh Bhati, Council Member & Chairman, Committee for Accounting Technicians, ICMAI at Inaugural Programme of 4th batch of CAT Course (under DGR) on 24.08.2024 at Ranchi



Lighting of lamp by CMA Bibhuti Bhusan Nayak, President, ICMAI at Inaugural Programme of 4th batch of CAT Course (under DGR) on 24.08.2024 at Ranchi



Lighting of lamp by Shri Sanjay Seth, Hon'ble Minister of State for Defence, Government of India at Inaugural Programme of 4th batch of CAT Course (under DGR) on 24.08.2024 at Ranchi



Inaugural Programme of 4th batch of CAT Course (under DGR) for Defence Personnel on 24.08.2024 at Ranchi



CMA Ashwin G Dalwadi, Immediate Past President, ICMAI along with CMA Manoj Kumar Anand, Council Member & Chairman, PD & CPE Committee, ICMAI and CMA Nishant Kumar Singh, Former Chairman, EIRC of ICMAI met Shri Chirag Paswan, Hon'ble Union Minister of Food Processing Industries on 22.08.2024 at his office to request Implementation of Cost Audit in Food Processing and Milk Food Industry

ICMAI-CMA S NAPSHOTS



CMA Rajendra Singh Bhati, Chairman, Public Relations Committee, CAT and Direct Taxation Committee, ICMAI along with CMA Santosh Pant, Chairman, NIRC of ICMAI, CMA Sunil Singh, Former Chairman, NIRC of ICMAI and CMA Amit Yadav, Chairman, Lucknow Chapter of ICMAI had a meeting with Dr. Dinesh Sharma, Hon'ble MP, Rajya Sabha at Lucknow



Dignitaries on the dais during the Felicitation Ceremony of President, ICMAI & Vice President, ICMAI organised by Eastern India Regional Council (EIRC) of ICMAI at EIRC Auditorium on 2nd August 2024. (R/L) CMA Subhasish Chakraborty, Chairman, EIRC-ICMAI, CMA Avijit Goswami, Council Member, ICMAI, CMA Bibhuti Bhusan Nayak, President, ICMAI, CMA T.C.A Srinivasa Prasad, Vice President, ICMAI, CMA Chittaranjan Chattopadhyay, Council Member, ICMAI, CMA Arati Ganguly, Vice Chairperson, EIRC-ICMAI



Inauguration of CAT batch under DGR at Lucknow on 12th August 2024, in the presence of CMA Rajendra Singh Bhati, Council Member and Chairman (CAT) alongwith senior DGR officials



CMA Vinayaranjan P., Council Member, CMA K. Panduranga Rao, Regional Council Member-SIRC and CMA S. Papa Rao Ex-Council Member has met Shri P. Keshav, Minister of Finance of Andhra Pradesh and submitted a representation on behalf of the Institute



Signing of MOU between ICMAI and International Financial Services Centers Authority (IFSCA) on 30th August, 2024 at Gandhinagar, Gujarat. (L/R) CMA Chittaranjan Chattopadhyay, Council Member & Chairman, BFSI Board, ICMAI, CMA Ashwin G. Dalwadi, Immediate Past President, ICMAI, CMA (Dr.) Kaushik Banerjee, Secretary, ICMAI, Shri K. Rajaraman, Chairperson, IFSCA, Dr. Dipesh Shah, ED (Development), IFSCA and CMA Malhar Dalwadi, Former Chairman, Ahmedabad Chapter, ICMAI



CMA Suresh Gunjalli, Council Member, ICMAI, CMA Girish K, RCM, SIRC-ICMAI, CMA G N Venkataraman, Former President, ICMAI and CMA Umesh Kini, Sr. Member met Sri Shelly Jindal, Pr. CCIT, Karnataka & Goa on 09.08.2024 to discuss on Professional Development Matters