# **ICAI-CMA SNAPSHOTS**







Glimpses of the MOU signing ceremony between the Institute and Kalinga Institute of Social Sciences (Deemed to be University) held on 17.09.2022 at Bhubaneswar, Odisha.





Glimpses of the All Odisha CMA Practitioners Meet organised by the Bhubaneswar Chapter of the Institute on the theme 'From Better to the Best Journey of Practicing CMAs' on 18.09.2022 at Bhubaneswar, Odisha.





Seminar on 'Renewable Energy - The Next Big Revolution!' organized by Members in Industry & Placement Committee on 10th September 2022 at J.N. Bose Auditorium, Kolkata HQ

#### **ICAI-CMA SNAPSHOTS**



Glimpses of the All Odisha CMA Practitioners Meet organised by the Bhubaneswar Chapter of the Institute on the theme 'From Better to the Best Journey of Practicing CMAs' on 18.09.2022 at Bhubaneswar, Odisha



(R to L) Shri Rajib Kumar Sen, Senior Advisor MSME, NITI Ayog, GoI is being greeted at his Office by CMA Chittaranjan Chattopadhyay, Chairman, BFSIB and Task Force on MSME & Start- Ups,ICAI



CMA (Dr.) K Ch A V S N Murthy, Council Member along with CMA K. Someswara Babu, Chairman, Hyderabad Chapter of the Institute had a meeting with Shri Srinivas Rao Mahankali, CEO of Telangana Hub, Hyderabad.



(L to R) Shri J. Venkatramu, MD & CEO of India Post Payments Bank Limited is felicitated by CMA Chittaranjan Chattopadhyay, Chairman, BFSIB on 16th September, 2022.

#### OFFICE BEARERS OF WIRC OF ICAL FOR THE YEAR 2022 - 2023

CMA Shriram Narayan Mahankaliwar

- Chairman

CMA Vinayak Balkrishna Kulkarni

- Vice Chairman

CMA Ashishkumar Sureshchandra Bhavsar

- Secretary

CMA Chaitanya Laxmanrao Mohrir

- Treasurer

## OFFICE BEARERS OF SIRC OF ICAI FOR THE YEAR 2022 - 2023

CMA Sankar P. Panicker

- Chairman

CMA R. Vishwanath Bhat

- Vice Chairman

CMA Vijay Kiran Agastya CMA Rajesh Sai Iyer

- Treasurer

## OFFICE BEARERS OF EIRC OF ICAL FOR THE YEAR 2022 - 2023

CMA Bibhuti Bhusan Nayak

- Chairman

- Vice Chairman

CMA Pallab Bhattacharya CMA Abhishek Kumar Singh

- Secretary

CMA Uttam Kumar Nayak

- Treasurer

## OFFICE BEARERS OF NIRC OF ICAL FOR THE YEAR 2022 - 2023

CMA Harkesh Tara

- Chairman

CMA Rajendra Singh Bhati CMA Manish Kandpal

- Vice Chairman

- Secretary

- Secretary

CMA Sandeep Goel

- Treasurer