## **ICAI-CMA SNAPSHOTS**





CMA P. Raju Iyer, President of the Institute extending greetings to Shri Arjun Ram Meghwal, Hon'ble Union Minister of State for Culture and Parliamentary Affairs on 27th December, 2021 during a courtesy meeting and to extend an invitation of the Hon'ble MoS for the Skill Development Programme to be organised by the Institute in the month of January 2022



CMA P. Raju Iyer, President along with CMA (Dr.) K ChAVS N Murthy, Council Member of the Institute, CMA K Rajagopal, Chairman of SIRC, CMAS. Ramesh, Former Chairman of SIRC and CMAB.R. Prabhakar, Former Chairman of SIRC of the Institute extending greetings to Shri C.B. Ananthakrishnan, Director (Finance) & CFO of Hindustan Aeronautics Limited on 17th December, 2021



CMA P. Raju Iyer, President along with CMA Vijender Sharma, Vice President and CMA (Dr.) K Ch A V S N Murthy, Council Member of the Institute extending greetings to Shri Parmod Kumar Arora, Member (Actuary), Insurance Regulatory and Development Authority of India on 16th December, 2021



CMA P Raju Iyer, President ICAI, Vice Chancellor Dr K Pitchumani, Dean of Arts Dr B Revathy, Manonmaniam Sundaranar University and Council Member ICAI CMA H Padmanabhan during exchange of MoU between Institute and University



Glimpses of MOU signing ceremony between the Institute and Manonmaniam Sundaranar University, Tirunelveli Tamil Nadu by CMA P Raju Iyer President ICAI and Dr K Pitchumani, Vice Chancellor and other dignitaries

## **ICAI-CMA SNAPSHOTS**





CMA P. Raju Iyer, President, CMA Chittaranjan Chattopadhyay, Council Member of the Institute and Dr. Madhumanjari Mandal, Principal, Scottish Church College, Kolkata during the MOU signing ceremony between the Institute and Scottish Church College, Kolkata on 3rd December, 2021



CMA (Dr.) Balwinder Singh, Past President & Chairman, CASB and T&EF Committee, CMA Chittaranjan Chattopadhyay, Chairman, BFSIB and CMA (Dr.) Sreehari Chava, Convenor, Task Force on Agri Cost Management presenting Agri Cost Clinic publication to Dr. G.R.Chintala, Chairman, NABARD during a meeting at NABARD Head Office in Mumbai



CMA Neeraj Joshi, Chairman, MAC, CMA Dr. D.P.Nandy, Sr Director, CMA Chittaranjan Chattopadhyay, Chairman, BFSIB, Dr.Partha Ray, Director and Member Secretary, NIBM, Dr. Kaushik Mukherjee, Associate Professor, NIBM and Dr.Arindam Bandyopadhyay, Associate Professor (Finance)



CMA (Dr.) Balwinder Singh, Past President & Chairman, CASB and T&EF Committee, CMA Chittaranjan Chattopadhyay, Chairman, BFSIB and CMA (Dr.) Ashish P. Thatte, Chairman, Corporate Laws Committee in discussion with Shri S.K. Mohanty, Whole Time Member, SEBI during a meeting in SEBI HQ, Mumbai



CMA Chittaranjan Chattopadhyay, Chairman, BFSIB and CMA Debasish Mitra, Chairman, Board of Advanced Studies & Research of the Institute felicitating Dr. CKG Nair, Director, NISM alongwith other officials of the Institute and NISM