ICAI-CMA SNAPSHOTS



CMA Biswarup Basu, President, CMA Balwinder Singh, Immediate Past President and CMA Chittaranjan Chattopadhyay, Chairman BFSI Committee & Indirect Taxation Committee of the Institute extending greetings to Shri Anurag Singh Thakur, Hon'ble Union Minister of State for Finance and Corporate Affairs on 30th December 2020.



Release of "Aide Memoire on Lending to Micro Small and Medium Enterprises Sector" (including restructuring of MSME credits) at the hands of Shri Anurag Singh Thakur, Hon'ble Union Minister of State for Finance and Corporate Affairs on 30th December 2020.