ICAI-CMA SNAPSHOTS



CMA Balwinder Singh President ICAI inaugurated ROCC S-208 at Thrissur along with CMA H Padmanabhan Council Member and Chairman CAT Committee ICAI, CMA Dr PVS Jaganmohan Rao, President SAFA and CMA Jyothi Satish Chairperson ICAI SIRC and CMA V P Palanichamy ROCC receiving the Certificate.



Interaction of CMA Balwinder Singh, President of the Institute with the managing committee and staff members of Bangalore Chapter on 3rd October 2019 in Bangalore. CMA G.N. Venkataraman, Past President of the Institute also participated.



CMA Chittaranjan Chattopadhyay, Council Member, CMA Raju Iyer, Council Member and CMA S.C. Gupta, Secretary (Acting) of the Institute extending greetings to CMA Amitabh Banerjee, Managing Director, Indian Railway Finance Corporation Ltd on October 24, 2019.



CMA Balwinder Singh President ICAI and Shri. K Sankaranarayanan Ex-Governor of the Indian state of Maharashtra, Nagaland & Jharkhand inaugurating Thrissur Chapter events by lighting the lamp. With them are CMA H Padmanabhan Council Member ICAI, CMA Dr PVS Jaganmohan Rao President SAFA, CMA Jyothi Satish Chairperson and CMA Sankar Panicker VC ICAI SIRC and CMA T G Sugunan Chairman & MCMs Thrissur Chapter.



CMA Balwinder Singh, President, CMA Chittaranjan Chattopadhyay, Chairman, Banking &Insurance Comittee, CMA Neeraj Joshi, Central Council Member and CMA (Dr) Asish Thatte met Sri Pallav Mahapatra, Managing Director and CEO of Central Bank of India on 23rd October 2019.



CMA Debasish Mitra, CMA Chittaranjan Chattopadhyay, Council Members and CMA Dr. Debaprosanna Nandy, Sr. Director-Studies, Advanced Studies & Placement of the Institute at a meeting with Mr. Fernando de Navarro Menezes, President, ISACA - Mumbai Chapter at Mumbai.

ICAI-CMA SNAPSHOTS



Dr. Sugata Marjit, Professor of Indian Institute of Foreign Trade (IIFT) and former Vice Chancellor of Calcutta University being felicitated by CMA Biswarup Basu, Vice President and CMA Chittaranjan Chattopadhyay, Council Member of the Institute.



CMA Niranjan Mishra, Chairman, Indirect Taxation Committee along with CMA Navneet Jain, Former RCM-NIRC met Shri Zubair Riaz Kamili, IRS, Director (Customs), Central Board of Indirect Taxes and Customs, Ministry of Finance, Government of India to discuss the role of CMAs' in Customs.



CMA H Padmanabhan Council Member ICAI as per CMA Niranjan Mishra, Chairman Indirect Taxation Committee ICAI request submitting the Institute representation to include CMAs in Accountant Definition IT ACT to Sri. Asit Kumar Mahapatra IRS Commissioner of Income Tax TDS Odisha in a program organized by Bhubaneshwar Chapter ICAI.



CMA Niranjan Mishra, Chairman, Indirect Taxation Committee, CMA Rakesh Bhalla, Chairman, Direct Taxation Committee along with CMA Navneet Jain, Former RCM-NIRC met Ms. V Usha, Pr. Commissioner (CX), Central Board of Indirect Taxes and Customs, Ministry of Finance, Government of India on 11th October 2019.



ICAI SIRC Mahatma Gandhi 150th Anniversary celebrations pledge taken by CMA H Padmanabhan Council Member ICAI, CMA Jyothi Satish Chairperson, CMA Rajesh SAI Iyer, RCM ICAI SIRC with Members, Students and Officials.



TEAM ICAI SIRC participates in Swachhtha Pakhwada celebrations, October 2nd 150th Mahatma Gandhi Anniversary celebrations. CMA H Padmanabhan Council Member ICAI, CMA Jyothi Satish Chairperson, CMA Rajesh Sai Iyer, RCM, Members and Officials of ICAI SIRC involved in the Services.

ICAI-CMA SNAPSHOTS



CMA H Padmanabhan Council Member ICAI inaugurated Blood Donation Camp at ICAI SIRC in connection with 150th Mahatma Gandhi Birth Anniversary celebrations along with Dr G M DOSS, Commissioner IT, Smt. R Anita, Senior AR, ITAT, CMA Jyothi Satish Chairperson and CMA Rajesh Sai Iyer RCM ICAI SIRC.



Member ICAI with participants after certificate distribution.



CMA Neeraj Joshi, Chairman-WIRC welcoming CMA Balwinder Singh, President on his first visit to WIRC Mumbai on 2nd October 2019.



CMA Neeraj Joshi, Chairman-WIRC welcoming CMA Biswarup Basu, Vice-President on his first visit to WIRC Mumbai on 2nd October 2019.





CMA (Dr.) Dhananjay V Joshi, Former President and Chairman-Technical Cell chairing the meeting of the Technical Cell in WIRC-Mumbai on 2nd October 2019.



Group photo of the Members and Invitees of the Technical Cell meeting in WIRC-Mumbai on 2nd October 2019.