## **ICAI-CMA SNAPSHOTS**



Election of CMA Balwinder Singh as President and CMA Biswarup Basu as Vice-President of the Institute



Welcome of CMA Balwinder Singh, President and CMA Biswarup Basu, Vice-President of the Institute

## ICAI-CMA SNAPSHOTS



CMA Balwinder Singh, President, CMA Biswarup Basu, Vice-President, CMA Vijender Sharma, CCM, CMA Neeraj D. Joshi, CCM and CMA Chittaranjan Chattopadhyay, CCM of the Institute extending greetings to Shri Injeti Srinivas, IAS, Secretary to the Government of India, Ministry of Corporate Affairs on 24th July 2019

CMA Balwinder Singh, President, CMA Biswarup Basu, Vice-President, CMA Vijender Sharma, CCM, CMA Neeraj D. Joshi, CCM and CMA Chittaranjan Chattopadhyay, CCM of the Institute extending greetings to Smt. Anjali Bhawara, IAS, Additional Secretary to the Government of India, Ministry of Corporate Affairs on 24th July 2019





CMA Balwinder Singh, President, CMA Biswarup Basu, Vice-President, CMA Neeraj D. Joshi, CCM and CMA Chittaranjan Chattopadhyay, CCM of the Institute extending greetings to Shri Rajiv Bansal, IAS, AS & FA, M/o Petroleum & Natural Gas, M/o Corporate Affairs on 24th July 2019

CMA Balwinder Singh, President, CMA Biswarup Basu, Vice-President, CMA Vijender Sharma, CCM, CMA Neeraj D. Joshi, CCM and CMA Chittaranjan Chattopadhyay, CCM of the Institute extending greetings to Shri K.V.R. Murty, Joint Secretary, Secretary to the Government of India, Ministry of Corporate Affairs on 24th July 2019



## **ICAI-CMA SNAPSHOTS**



CMA Balwinder Singh, President, CMA Biswarup Basu, Vice-President and CMA Chittaranjan Chattopadhyay, CCM of the Institute extending greetings to CMA Dinesh Kumar Sarraf, Chairperson, Petroleum and Natural Gas Regulatory Board (PNGRB) on 25th July 2019.

CMA Balwinder Singh, President, CMA Biswarup Basu, Vice-President and CMA Chittaranjan Chattopadhyay, CCM of the Institute extending greetings to Smt. Aruna Sethi, Chief Adviser (Cost), Department of Expenditure, Ministry of Finance on 25<sup>th</sup> July 2019







Honour of the President, CMA Balwinder Singh on arrival at his Home Town after being elected president of the Institute.