

CMA Manas Kumar Thakur, President and CMA Sanjay Gupta, Vice-President of the Institute felicitating Shri Arun Jaitley, Hon'ble Union Minister for Finance and Corporate Affairs at his office on July 28, 2016.

www.icmai.in



CMA Manas Kumar Thakur, President of the Institute and CMA Sanjay Gupta, Vice-President of the Institute felicitated Shri Arjun Ram Meghwal, Hon'ble Minister of State for Finance and Corporate Affairs on July 28, 2016

CMA Manas Kumar Thakur, President and CMA Sanjay Gupta, Vice-President of the Institute met with Colonel Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore, Hon'ble Minister of State for Information and Broadcasting





CMA Manas Kumar Thakur, President of the Institute being felicitated by the Council Members and CMA Kaushik Banerjee, Secretary of the Institute on July 22, 2016 at the Institute headquarters in Kolkata



CMA Manas Kumar Thakur and CMA Sanjay Gupta, President and Vice-President of the Institute felicitating Shri Santosh Kumar Gangwar, Hon'ble Minister of State for Finance. CMA Amit Apte, CMA Niranjan Mishra, Council Members and CMA SK Bhatt, Chairman, NIRC are also seen



CMA Manas Kumar Thakur and CMA Sanjay Gupta, Newly Elected President and Vice President of the Institute respectively, CMA PV Bhattad, Immediate Past President of the Institute in the middle along with the Council Members, CMA Papa Rao Sunkara, CMA Biswarup Basu, CMA Dr I Ashok, CMA Avijit Goswami, CMA Amit Anand Apte, CMA Ashok B. Nawal, CMA P Raju Iyer, Prof Surender Kumar, CMA Niranjan Mishra, CMA Dr PVS Jagan Mohan Rao and Secretary of the Institute, CMA Kaushik Banerjee at the Headquarters of the Institute on July 22, 2016 in Kolkata.



CMA Sanjay Gupta, Vice-President of the Institute being felicitated by the Council Members and CMA Kaushik Banerjee, Secretary of the Institute on July 22, 2016 at the Institute Headquarters in Kolkata



Mrs. Rani Singh Nair, IRS, Chairperson, Central Board of Direct Taxes being felicitated by CMA Manas Kumar Thakur, President, CMA Sanjay Gupta, Vice-President, CMA P Raju Iyer, and CMA Balwinder Singh, Council Members of the Institute

www.icmai.in



Shri Najib Shah, IRS, Chairman, Central Board of Excise & Customs being felicitated by CMA Manas Kumar Thakur, President, CMA Sanjay Gupta, Vice-President, CMA P Raju Iyer and CMA Balwinder Singh, Council Members of the Institute



CMA Manas Kumar Thakur and CMA Sanjay Gupta, President and Vice-President of the Institute, CMA Amit Apte, Council Member of the Institute felicitated Smt Aruna Sethi, Addl. Chief Adviser (Cost), Ministry of Finance



CS Mamta Binani, President, ICSI visited New Delhi office of the Institute to greet the newly elected President and Vice-President of the Institute, CMA Manas Kumar Thakur and CMA Sanjay Gupta respectively on 28th July 2016. CS Vineet K Chaudhary, Council Member, ICSI is also seen



CMA Manas Kumar Thakur, President, CMA Sanjay Gupta, Vice-President, CMA Amit Apte and CMA Niranjan Mishra, Council Members of the Institute met with Shri Tapan Ray, IAS, Hon'ble Secretary to the Government of India, Ministry of Corporate Affairs



CMA Manas Kumar Thakur, President and CMA Sanjay Gupta, Vice-President of the Institute felicitated Shri R Asokan, Advisor (Cost), Cost Audit Branch, Ministry of Corporate Affairs. CMA Amit Apte, CMA Niranjan Mishra, Council Members and CMA Kaushik Banerjee, Secretary of the Institute are also seen.

www.icmai.in