







- 1. Mr Sachin Pilot, Hon'ble Minister of State for Corporate Affairs (I/C), Dr. Rana Kapoor, President, ASSOCHAM, CMA Rakesh Singh, the former President of the Institute at the National Conference on Companies Bill 2012, on 18 July, 2013 in New Delhi
- 2. Sitting on the dais from left CMA Sanjay Gupta, Chairman, WTO and International Affairs, Mr N Venkatram, Partner and National Leader for Audit and Enterprise Risk Services, Deloitte Haskins and Sells, Mr G P Madan, Co-Chairperson, ASSOCHAM, CMA Dr PVS Jagan Mohan Rao, Council Member, and Mr Pavan Kumar Vijay, Chairman, ASSOCHAM
- 3. Release of publication on *Management by Consciousness* by SAFIM. From left to right, CMA Sanjay Gupta, Council Member, CMA S C Mohanty, now President of the Institute, Mr R Bandyopadhyay, member of Central Administrative Tribunal and member SAFIM Advisory Board and former Secretary MCA, Justice Ramesh Chandra Lahoti, Chairman of SAFIM Advisory Board and Former Chief Justice of India, Mr O P Dani, Vice Chairman of SAFIM, CMA Dr P V S Jagan Mohan Rao, Council Member, and CMA Nisha Dewan, Joint Secretary of the Institute.
- **4.** Inauguration of the Seminar on Governance by Inner Consciousness held on 13th July, 2013 in New Delhi. From left to right CMA S C Mohanty, the then Vice President of the Institute, Mr R Bandyopadhyay, member of Central Administrative Tribunal and former Secretary MCA, Justice Ramesh Chandra Lahoti, Chairman, SAFIM Advisory Board, CMA G B Rao, former President of the Institute, Mr O P Dani, Vice Chairman of SAFIM with other Council Members of the Institute





- **5.** Mr Sachin Pilot, Minister of State for Corporate Affairs (I/C), Dr Rana Kapoor, President, ASSOCHAM, CMA Rakesh Singh, former President of the Institute at the National Conference on Companies Bill 2012, on 18 July, 2013 in New Delhi
- **6.** CMA TCA Srinivasa Prasad, Central Council Member welcoming CMA D Bandopadhyay, Registrar of Companies, Kolkata, Others seen on the dais are CMA Manas Kumar Thakur, Central Council Member and CMA Mrityunjay Acharjee, Associate Vice President, Balmer Lawrie & Co Ltd.
- **7.** CMA S C Mohanty, the newly elected President of the Institute, felicitating Mr S Narsing Rao, Chairman of Coal India Limited.
- **8.** CMA Dr Durga Prasad, the newly elected Vice President of the Institute felicitating Mr S Narsing Rao, Chairman of Coal India Limited.





- **9.** CMA S C Mohanty, President of the Institute, felicitating Mr Naved Masood, Secretary, Ministry of Corporate Affairs, on the former's election as President.
- **10.** CMA S C Mohanty, President of the Institute, felicitating Mr M J Joseph, Additional Secretary, Ministry of Corporate Affairs, on the former's election as President.
- **11.** Regional Council Members of EIRC felicitating the newly elected President and Vice President of the Institute in presence of Central Council members.
- **12.** CMA S C Mohanty, President of the Institute being congratulated by his immediate predecessor CMA Rakesh Singh, on the former's election as President.
- **13.** CMA Rakesh Singh, former President of the Institute felicitating Professor Amal Krishna Dey, co-author of the book *Capital Markets in India* at its release in Kolkata on 21 July 2013.
- **14.** CMA Rakesh Singh, former President of the Institute felicitating Dr Pankaj Roy, co-author of the book *Capital Markets in India* at its release in Kolkata on 21 July 2013.















- **15.** The President, Vice President, immediate Past President and Central Council Members with the Government nominees, Mr K Gvindaraj and Mr Suresh Pal.
- **16.** CMA Dr A S Durga Prasad, the Vice President of the Institute being congratulated by CMA S C Mohanty on the former's election as Vice President.
- **17.** Visit to the renovated EIRC office. Seen are the President, immediate Past President, Central Council Members and Regional Council members of EIRC.
- **18.** CMA S C Mohanty, President, CMA Dr A S Durga Prasad, Vice President and CMA Manas Kumar Thakur, Chairman Committee on Research, Innovation & Journal with Mr Veerapa Moily, Union Minister of Petroleum and Natural Gas, Government of India.

