

Hon'ble Union Minister for Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises, Shri Kalraj Mishra, being felicitated by CMA Manas Kumar Thakur, President, CMA Sanjay Gupta, Vice President and Shri Sushil Behl, Government Nominee of the Institute.

Hon'ble Union Minister for Railways, Shri Suresh Prabhu, being felicitated by CMA Manas Kumar Thakur, President, CMA Sanjay Gupta, Vice President, Shri Sushil Behl and Shri Surender Kumar, Government Nominees of the Institute





CMA Sanjay Gupta,
Vice President of the Institute felicitating
Shri. Amardeep Singh Bhatia, Joint
Secretary, Ministry of Corporate Affairs

Shri Gyaneshwar Kumar Singh, Joint Secretary, Ministry of Corporate Affairs being felicitated by CMA Sanjay Gupta, Vice President of the Institute





CMA Manas Kumar Thakur, President of the Institute hoisted the National Flag at Headquarters of the Institute on the occasion of 70th Independence Day on August 15, 2016

CMA Sanjay Gupta, Vice-President of the Institute hoisted the National Flag at Delhi office of the Institute on the occasion of 70th Independence Day on August 15, 2016





CMA Manas Kumar Thakur,
President of the Institute,
CMA Harijiban Banerjee and
CMA Amal Das, Past Presidents of the
Institute, CMA Kaushik Banerjee,
Secretary of the Institute addressing
about introducing CMA Syllabus 2016 at
the Press Meet organized by the Institute
on August 4, 2016 at Headquarters,
Kolkata

Release of CMA Syllabus 2016 of the Institute at J N Bose Auditorium, Headquarters, Kolkata on August 4, 2016.

From Left: CMA Biswarup Basu, Council Member, Prof. Siddhartha Datta, Former Pro-Vice Chancellor, Jadavpur University, Swami Prajnatmananda Ji Maharaj, in-charge, Youth Programmes & Cultural Programmes, The Ramakrishna Mission Institute of Culture, CMA Manas Kumar Thakur, President of the Institute, CMA Partha Sarathi Bhattacharyya, Former CMD, Coal India Ltd, Prof. Sankar Kumar Sanyal, President, Howrah Chamber of Commerce & Industry, former Director, State Bank of India, Bengal circle, and CMA Kaushik Banerjee, Secretary of the Institute





Dr. Subbarao Ghanta, Special Secretary and Ex. officio Secretary to Chief Minister of AP and
CMA Manas Kumar Thakur, President of the Institute, signed MoU with AP Skill Development Corporation on August 8, 2016 for introduction of CAT Course in the State of AP. Others seen are Council Members and Regional Council Members

CMA P V Bhattad, immediate past president of the Institute congratulating CMA Pradip H. Desai, newly elected Chairman of WIRC. Others seen are Council Members and Regional Council Members





CMA Manas Kumar Thakur, President of the Institute addressing the gathering on the occasion of the seminar based on the theme 'National Pension Scheme(NPS)' jointly organized by Bhubaneswar Chapter & NASDL e-Governance Infrastructure Ltd. in association with Business Standard on July 24, 2016. Seen on the dais from left: CMA Damodar Mishra, Secretary, CMA B.B. Nayak, Chairman, PD Committee, CMA Siba Prasad Kar, Chairman of the Chapter, CMA Niranjan Mishra, Council Member, CMA Siba Prasad Padhi and CMA C. Venkata Ramana, Regional Council Members of the Institute, Kolkata

Official launching of CAT ROCC Certificate
by CMA Anas K(Director, ICMS) from
Shri. P. K Kunhalikkutty, (Deputy
opposition leader, Kerala Legislative
Assembly) in the presence of
CMA H Padmanabhan (Chairman, W.T.O,
International affairs and Sustainability
committee & Council Member) and
Shri. K. K. Nasar (Chairman, Kottakkal
Municipality)

